Piano Sonata Score

For convenience the score is given here in separate movement blocks (smaller files).

The Piano Sonata is intended as a single arch. Performance of separate movements is prohibited except with the composer's explicit permission.


Score Preface

Whiteout - I three windows - II heat sink

III Photino birds

IV gallery of spaces

V Lévy flights

VI EM Fugue  [A—B—C]

VII k = +1

VIII infallscape

IX Tombeau /Ω Point